2017 Award Winners

We were pleased to honor the following members of our EE Community at our EE Celebration last month.

Rising EE Star – Hannah Perry
Outstanding Environmental Educator – Kelly Steinberg
Outstanding Environmental Education Organization-Pajarito Enviro. Education Center
Outstanding Service to EE – Molly Madden and Jamie Radenbaugh
Dr. Richard W. Becker Award of Excellence in EE – Selena Connealy

Congratulations and thank you for your work and dedication!